This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
If you are having problems using this website, please call (972) 937-4560 for assistance. Also, all products, services and information available on this website are also available at our physical location at 630 N Gibson, Waxahachie, TX 75165, where we would be happy to assist you further.
Ellis County Teachers & Employees FCU Go to main content

Contact Us

Address:
61 Northgate Dr
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Mailing Address:
PO Box 308
Waxahachie, TX 75168

Phone:  (972) 937-4560

Fax: (972) 937-4589

Email: ectefcu@ectisp.net

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Regular Hours
9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Summer Hours --- June - August

In the event of inclement weather the credit union follows the same schedule as the WISD School (if the school is closed, we will be closed & if they have a delayed start, we will too).
 

HOLIDAY CLOSING SCHEDULE FOR 2021

Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15, 2021 - President's Day

Thursday - Friday, April 1 & 2, 2021 - Easter

Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021 - Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day

Thursday - Friday, November 25 & 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving

Wednesday - Friday, December 22 - 24, 2021 - Christmas

Thursday - Friday, December 30 - 31, 2021 - New Year's

 

Go to main navigation